Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1683 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Jennifer A.
    4 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Jasper & Gandalf The training session was very beneficial.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Krista W.
    4 years ago — Jupiter, FL

    Photo of Beau, Moose & Oakley Very informative!

    • #Aggression
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Orla S.
    4 years ago — Boca Raton, FL

    Photo of Cobi Cobi would go crazy every time we saw another dog. Today for the first time we were able to walk past another dog with out him barking or lunging.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Stephanie & Brian M.
    4 years ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Darla, Tinker, Mason, Beuford, Suey, Clide, Bonnie, Ruby & Judah Trainers were friendly, receptive, engaging and helpful

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
  • Diane L.
    4 years ago — North Palm Beach, FL

    Photo of Lacey Very Insightful, Very direct and effective.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Malachi C.
    4 years ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Kloe & Koda I am really surprised how quick and effective the exercises were they were also very easy. I will be able to continue with them.

    • #Aggression
    • #Other
  • Jodi & Al M.
    4 years ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Rada and Magnum Both dogs responded instantly to the training method. I have my homework to do but knowing we can have a stress free living situation is well worth the work. Thank You!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Javier M.
    4 years ago — Delray Beach, FL

    Photo of Kazan Worked inside the house on personal space, front door, barking and kitchen space.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Barbara D.
    4 years ago — Boynton Beach, FL

    Photo of Dixie & Dolly I can't believe how easy it was to get my dogs to listen & obey!

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
  • Gene & Elaine P.
    4 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Louie We learned how to interact with our puppies behaviors, role-modeled & practiced. Helpful in the strategy & focus on behaviors.

    • #Puppy management