Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1745 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Kelly V.
    4 years ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Winter Very stressful but gives me at least hope that Winter will be better.

    • #Aggression
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Jennifer D.
    4 years ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Hope It was incredibly informative and very helpful giving me the instruction and knowledge needed. My puppy is going to be very happy, safe and secure because of what I learned today. I highly recommend Marc.

    • #Puppy management
  • Jan N.
    4 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Stella I was surprised how quickly Stella picked up om the commands.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
  • Krisitine N.
    4 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Harley and Raylan I really was amazed at howe quickly Speaking Dog made an immediate difference. You never have to worry again about bad behavior.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Tarran B.
    4 years ago — Jupiter, FL

    We had a fantastic experience with Bark Busters. Our girls started the session without boundaries, climbing all over us and Marc. By the end of the session they laid calmly out of our space and were very happy. We also had tugging and pulling issues that were addressed. The difference we saw in one session was incredible .

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
  • Michelle R.
    4 years ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Dutchess :)

    • #Puppy management
  • Cristina C.
    4 years ago — West Palm Beach, FL

    Photo of Rosie Immediate improvement. I feel like we have finally found a system that works.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Recall
  • Candace B.
    4 years ago — Lake Worth, FL

    Photo of Lucy, Romeo, Juliet & Rambo Learning to communicate in dog language was a unique & profound new awareness.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Toileting
  • Marilyn S.
    4 years ago — Delray Beach, FL

    Photo of 240325 Amazing difference in the first session. He allowed me to get closer to him

    • #Aggression
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Other
  • Amy & Kevin C.
    4 years ago — Jupiter, FL

    Photo of Murphy It was great to learn to speak dog. It was very encouraging to see how quickly the concept provided results. We look forward to our next session.

    • #Puppy management