Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1729 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Brenda S.
    20 months ago — Stuart, FL

    Photo of Brady & Delilah It was incredibly informative. I've learned so much. Thank you, I have work to do!

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Linda M.
    20 months ago — Lake Worth, FL

    Photo of Augie & Layla Karen is so knowledgeable and helpful. She explains everything well. It seems to have made a huge difference with my dogs.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Jon P.
    20 months ago — Delray Beach, FL

    Photo of Georgy Marc provided very thorough training, emphasizing on issues I brought to his attention. It was remarkable to see how quickly my Chihuahua mixed behavior radically changed.

    • #Aggression
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Other
  • Tina B.
    20 months ago — Hobe Sound, FL

    Photo of Potter and Gizmo Karen was clear and easy to understand. Instilled confidence that I will be able to train the puppies.

    • #Puppy management
  • Dwayne B.
    20 months ago — Fort Pierce, FL

    Photo of Bocephus, Roxie and Isabella Marc was very kind and explained everything to us. Our dogs seemed to have learned very quickly in one evening.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Anna K.
    20 months ago — Wilmore, KY

    After my first virtual session I feel as though a good foundation was laid for future training. I am looking forward to creating a better relationship between Jade and myself.

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Jacqueline C.
    20 months ago — Loxahatchee, FL

    Photo of Luna & Trixie Marc was on time and patiently addressed all of our concerns and questions without feeling rushed. He offered valuable methods and we are excited to apply these techniques with both dogs.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Valerie R.
    21 months ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Copper & Beau Karen at Bark Busters did everything they said she would. We noticed a huge difference in both dogs before the end of the session.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
  • Barbara R.
    21 months ago — Jupiter, FL

    Photo of Louie Marc was great in getting our 15 week old puppy to comply. His training expertise was very helpful.

    • #Puppy management
  • Jamie B.
    21 months ago — Stockton, CA

    We are virtual clients. It was amazing how fast it worked. We feel such relief having a way to help dogs fit better into your lives. It was so easy and simple to get the dogs to respond.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other