Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1702 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Jerry R.
    6 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Clicquot Training was outstanding! Marc is the best. Great listener, great instructor. Really understands the issues.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
  • Vonda B.
    6 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Abby and Bode Marc was great! We were both trained very well and learned a lot. Looking forward to a peaceful home.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Digging
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
  • Dani B.
    6 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Budha and Tazzy Both siblings performed way past our expectations. Massive improvements in such a short time. I would never have imagined the difference from beginning to end.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
  • Liza B.
    6 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Luca and Nala It was amazing, extremely professional and time just flew by learning all these new skills.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Digging
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Barry S.
    6 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Zoey and Duke I saw a dramatic improvement in both my dogs. I was amazed at how quickly they responded to these training methods.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Digging
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Craig S.
    6 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Maui The training was as much a learning session for me as it was for my dog. The drastic change in just a couple of hours is incredible! We made a dramatic improvement.

    • #Aggression
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
  • kirstin m.
    6 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Gracie,Jag, Zarro & Dolce I was amazed at how easy the training was and how quickly my dogs responded! Best trainers ever, helped us so much!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Toileting
  • Taylor P.
    6 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Dino and Beau Our boys now can walk properly on leash and around other dogs without problems. We can be comfortable both inside and outside our home.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Dustin R.
    6 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Migos I didn't know what to expect or what exercises would help my and now I see a path to an obedient dog.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
  • Laurelle G.
    6 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Kaya, Sami, Koda & Arlo I am beyond amazed! I had doubts that I would ever be able to control my 4 uncorrectable dogs. To my utter disbelief, in a matter of hours, I am the "Leader" & my dogs are compiling! I would not have believed it possible I didn't experience this for myself!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Digging
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Toileting