Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1741 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Marlie C.
    24 months ago — Stuart, FL

    Photo of Maverick It started off well with the information portion of the training. Our dog Maverick is very reactive and not good on a leash. After working with Marc we have seen changes in Mavericks behavior. The training session was successful & can't wait for more sessions.

    • #Aggression
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Other
  • Susan M.
    24 months ago — Hobe Sound, FL

    Photo of Tucker, Lucy & Daisy Marc was very good at telling us how to handle certain situations. Some of these behaviors were addressed immediately. I am looking forward working on the training techniques that he taught us.

    • #Aggression
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Other
  • Larry B.
    24 months ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Fiona and Winston Very thorough!

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Callie R.
    24 months ago — Lake Worth, FL

    Photo of Murphy & Harley Worked on claiming space, resource guarding and door entry and exiting. Very helpful and knowledgeable. Each dog has their own plan to work on and we are excited.

    • #Aggression
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Other
  • Shainin R.
    24 months ago — Boca Raton, FL

    Photo of Ember Our training helped us take charge of our dog. We learned the basics to house train, crate train and puppy biting. Looking forward to future training.

    • #Puppy management
    • #Other
  • Sandra C.
    24 months ago — Palm Beach Gardens, FL

    Photo of Frankie It was very good. I needed a lot of training myself and Marc was super. It was the right thing to do to hire Bark Busters.

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Puppy management
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Bob P.
    24 months ago — Boynton Beach, FL

    Photo of Nina & Nico We learned how to claim an area claim a door and walk the dog.

    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Bob C.
    24 months ago — Palm Beach Gardens, FL

    Photo of Calvin With in a couple of hours we saw a significant transformation in our rescue dog.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Marylisa A.
    24 months ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Sammy Karen was very informative. Body & dog language is key.

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Julie G.
    2 years ago — Atlanta, GA

    Photo of Chewey Excellent virtual sesion with Karen. Our dog started to respond differently right away when we followed the methods taught. Dramatic improvement in just one session. We are looking forward to the next session.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Other