Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1683 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Kurt & Julie H.
    23 months ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Osa Marc gave us some great techniques to help us control our dog. We can not wait to put then to use.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Tish A.
    23 months ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Very pleasant session, Henry was very responsive & Karen was great.

    • #Puppy management
  • Benita R.
    23 months ago — Jupiter, FL

    Photo of Lizzie Really loved Marc. Training was excellent and Lizzie responded vey well. would highly recommend to anyone.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Other
  • Christiann S.
    23 months ago — Lake Worth, FL

    Photo of Violet Marc provided a lot of very helpful information that changed our dogs behavior immediately. He explained everything clearly so we know how to work with our dog moving forward.

    • #Aggression
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Rebekah B.
    23 months ago — Palm Beach Gardens, FL

    Photo of Elliot & Aiko I had a great experience today. Everything was explained and I feel more confident in my training.

    • #Aggression
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Julie P.
    23 months ago — Jupiter, FL

    Photo of Tyson Marc was very informative. We saw a change within 15 minutes in Tysons behavior. He provided us with a new leash, collar & other great training tools & instructions. I was beyond stressed and at the end of my ropes. I now feel a weight has been lifted. we are very thankful.

    • #Aggression
    • #Hyperactivity
  • Diane B.
    23 months ago — Delray Beach, FL

    Photo of Kody & Jax Great experience, very knowledgeable, friendly and expert skills! Awesome training. I highly recommend Bark Busters.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Brandon P.
    23 months ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Emma Game changer, our dogs behaved how we have wanted them to after the 1st lesson.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
  • Kim B.
    23 months ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Emma Clear, practical & reinforceable training.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Nancy M.
    23 months ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Zeus Awesome training session today. I learned a lot and Zeus responded well.

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other