Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1729 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Sarah M.
    4 years ago — Sebastian, FL

    Photo of Mieka & Meredith Was completely impresses with how quickly Meredith ans Mieka responded to the training. I feel confident my dogs will continue to improve.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Samantha P.
    4 years ago — Lake Worth, FL

    Photo of Jinx Very thorough explanation of the training process. Noticed immediate changes in Jinx's demeanor.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Other
  • Ellen D.
    4 years ago — Boca Raton, FL

    Photo of Lilah I have been trained to handle her behaviors.

    • #Puppy management
  • Virginie P.
    4 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Paprika Very Insightful learning point. The training made us feel confident that we can train ans take care of our dog.

    • #Puppy management
  • Brian M.
    4 years ago — Hobe Sound, FL

    The session was high energy and helpful. Progress was made during the first session and clear instructions were given to keep working every day.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Vickie H.
    4 years ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Augustus Very informative dog responded quickly.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Michael A.
    4 years ago — Boca Raton, FL

    Photo of Mac House training went well.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
  • Nora H.
    4 years ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Coco We were hopeless and decided to give training a try and already see a change in Coco first day. I am excited to see her transform.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Brian P.
    4 years ago — Hobe Sound, FL

    Photo of Lucy & BO Marc was very helpful with our dogs.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Kate B.
    4 years ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Dak & Gabby I was amazed at how quickly Marc was able to train my dogs and me! I went from an aggressive dog to a well-trained respectable dog. A chewing puppy to one that knows her boundaries, Marc is fantastic.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other