Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1729 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Dorthy R.
    6 years ago — Pompano Beach, FL

    Photo of Tilly Great! We covered many issues and I feel we are off to a great start!

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Jane D.
    6 years ago — Pompano Beach, FL

    Photo of Ranger Quick turn around from a wild like dog! Great with the dog!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
  • Barbara S.
    6 years ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Brodie & Baxter Marc was very knowledgeable in training our dogs. Dogs responded very positively to the training. I was very impressed.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Digging
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Bud & Ginger H.
    6 years ago — Sebastian, FL

    Photo of Shyla The session was very informative. The amount of information and instruction was very exhausting Enough information was left with us so if we forgot something we could look it up. It was made clear to us that they were a phone call away.

    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
  • Michelle & Steve S.
    6 years ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Zuko, Zoey, Zeke & Zora The training was great. It was nice to be able to learn what is going on inside the dogs head, instead of just correcting. We are exciting to see what is to come.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Shelby B.
    6 years ago — Jupiter, FL

    Photo of Killian Killian improved his behavior with me and around the house.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Nestor U.
    6 years ago — Boynton Beach, FL

    Photo of Paquito I'm a veterinarian who has been around the world of dog obedience training and behavior counseling, but have never seen the success up-front achieved by Bark Busters. The previous training methods I have witnessed include treats, clickers and/or physical contact, but none of this was necessary for Paquito, my Chihuahua/Min Pinscher mix dog. The knowledge passed on by Bark Busters was concise, easy to understand and can be put into practice immediately. I'm grateful for Bark Busters and their very knowledgeable trainer (Mr. Marc Deppe) who came to my home.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
  • Gloria & Al V.
    6 years ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Karen was wonderful in educating us in how dogs think and respond in a pack. It was amazing how Dasher responded to us showing him we were the leaders. I am looking forward to working with him and Karen to accomplish all of our goals.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • John S.
    6 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Becky & Vicky Training for my dogs and me as well. Looking forward to much more.

    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Julianna V.
    6 years ago — Boynton Beach, FL

    Very comfortable with the immediate response with Bella. The true promise to her behaving and learning.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety