Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1683 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Chris & Tom K.
    6 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Hazel & Cooper We saw immediate responses in both dogs to the training techniques. It is such a relief to know that we have gained control of our happy household/ with a lot more practice we will have it mastered!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Dorothy D.
    6 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Zuri The session was full of information and very user friendly. The training was very comfortable and easy to understand.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
  • Dennis A.
    6 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    It was an awesome experience, our dog is so much more relaxed and manageable. I would defiantly recommend this service.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Liz L.
    6 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Madison Relief for many reasons. We enjoyed the way it was delivered. I think it is genius!

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Sue Anne & Gary B.
    6 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Once Marc gave me the "Language" my dog started to understand. Now it is time for me to fine tune my language so that I can continue with consistency. I am so happy I found Bark Busters!

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Alex G.
    6 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Sunny Being able to experience what Marc and Karen are able to reach my dog Sunny was incredible! Super excited for Sunny's new awesome behaviors!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Alaina S.
    6 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Cleo & Riley My dogs were extreme barkers! I was super impressed with the sudden difference in their behaviors. Cleo was a puller and always ran circles around me on lead tangling me up, not anymore!

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
  • Todd & Helena R.
    6 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Wiskey The training exercises were very thorough and worked great. Whiskey responded to the exercises and is behaving. We are very happy!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
  • Kaitlin T.
    6 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Winsten Marc can over and within an hour I saw an improvement in barking, recall and separation anxiety. I can't wait too "show off" how much better Winsten is!

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Jerry & Stevie N.
    6 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Leo Very comprehensive, Marc was extremely knowledgeable and patient, especially with humans!

    • #Chewing
    • #Digging
    • #Pulling
    • #Toileting
    • #Other