Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1683 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Brett S.
    4 years ago — Palm Beach Gardens, FL

    Photo of Kramer Magical! Very impressed! Marc was so attentive to us and Kramer. He was extremely organized and knowledgeable. He made it very easy for us to understand the system and we used it right away.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Linda F.
    4 years ago — Boynton Beach, FL

    Photo of Willow Right away Willow realized Marc was her boss.Then it was our turn. Same result, Willow gets it. Good Girl turned around with in minutes. We will practice to keep up our end of the training.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
  • Paul & Shannon M.
    4 years ago — West Palm Beach, FL

    Photo of Scooby & Mason Very positive experience. A noticeable difference in issues with both dogs. Excellent leash training! Marc was very friendly and great with my dogs!

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
  • Patricia K.
    4 years ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of max Helping me teach Max to use a ramp and getting a more sturdy one.

    • #Other
  • Scott & Jonie M.
    4 years ago — Boynton Beach, FL

    Photo of Rosie, Honey & Caleb Great session, the dogs are behaving! I'm excited to start practicing daily with what I learned today.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Chris D.
    4 years ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Molly The end result of the session was a complete transformation of my dog. The exercises were simple yet amazing. My dog's behavior is night and day difference!

    • #Aggression
    • #Other
  • Carolyn Z.
    4 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Bodhi Incredible! Bohdi's behavior improved significantly. Can't say enough how much we appreciate the service and are grateful for the instructor.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Sherman M.
    4 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    My training session was wonderful. Very noticeable change in little time. Cant wait to finish up.

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Molly K.
    4 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Waffle seemed to respond very well to our initial training session today. Marc did a good job of explaining the techniques and helping where needed.

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Coleen & Billy S.
    4 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Crate Training Awesome! Very informative session!

    • #Puppy management