Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1745 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Vivian T.
    4 years ago — Stuart, FL

    Photo of Spot and Baby We were so relieved and pleased from the moment our session began. Total customer service ans exceeding of our expectations. We needed a seasoned professional and couldn't be happier.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
  • Holly & Claude L.
    4 years ago — Delray Beach, FL

    Photo of Bo, Jackson & Sammy Great examples, execution adn first step results, feels doable.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
  • Valeria S.
    4 years ago — Boca Raton, FL

    Photo of Neo Unexpectedly effective. My puppy understands the commands right away. Very happy with the experience.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
  • Jackie M.
    4 years ago — Boynton Beach, FL

    Photo of Gigi Marc was very precise and clear about his instruction and the underlying reasons. The program itself is excellent and marc ia an excellent trainer. We have a great expectations that our session will be successful.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
  • Marie D.
    4 years ago — Loxahatchee, FL

    Clear and concise. My session was straight forward. Marc gave perfect directions. My dof liked Marc and learned very fast. I look forward to putting what we learned into practise.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
  • Michele & Mark L.
    4 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Great Experience!

    • #Puppy management
  • David &Margaret C.
    4 years ago — Hobe Sound, FL

    Excellent session! Marc was great at helping our family relearn how to interact with or dog Barney.

  • Melissa & Weston C.
    4 years ago — Stuart, FL

    Photo of Obi Informative and insightful. We now know how to speak dog. We learned how to simply & effectively set rules and boundaries for our dog. Life with our new puppy will be much more enjoyable,

    • #Puppy management
  • Marta V.
    4 years ago — Boca Raton, FL

    Photo of Maya & Benjamin Awesome! We have learned how to communicate with our lovely dogs. We think a new way of life is starting in our home.

  • Brenda and Chris B.
    4 years ago — Blairsville, GA

    Photo of Sadie, Char-lee & Wall-e Amazing & Astounding! This was an awesome experience with this system and our dog are better for this training and so are we!

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
    • #Other