Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1743 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • John M.
    4 years ago — Jupiter, FL

    Very Informative!

    • #Puppy management
  • Cynthia B.
    4 years ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Very informative, We know in person sessions are not possible right now (Covid-19). I would of felt more comfortable with the trainer here.

    • #Aggression
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Other
  • Noreen C.
    4 years ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Nellie & Murphy I was taught how to communicate with my dogs in a language they understand.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
  • Olive B.
    4 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Boomer Marc was very clear on instructions with Boomer. Super patient with all the questions from my daughter. Loved how comfortable we felt when talking to Marc.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
    • #Other
  • Pam & Jim C.
    4 years ago — Sebring, FL

    Very beneficial. We left for a hour, came home and of courses we walked into crazy dog. One correction and Sully backed off. Sully is smart and figured it out! Thank you!

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Other
  • Donna M.
    4 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Drogon We wish we found you MUCH earlier, but so glad we did mow!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Other
  • Lisa H.
    4 years ago — Boynton Beach, FL

    Photo of Piccolo Amazing Transformation! Piccolo is respecting boundaries, walking without pulling, letting me brush with out mouthing and respecting my space

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Lisa J.
    4 years ago — Lake Worth, FL

    This was amazing! With in a few minutes I had Mickey calm & paying attention to me.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
  • Pat R.
    4 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Lola With in 3 hours Lola is responding to the commands Marc has taught us. I am excited about practicing these techniques, thus, enjoying my time with Lola.

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
  • Patti S.
    4 years ago — Palm Beach Gardens, FL

    Photo of Ceasar I learned a whole new approach to how a dog learns a different behavior Very Impressed!

    • #Aggression
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other