Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1702 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • John H.
    6 years ago — Stuart, FL

    Photo of Sammie, Chico, Tico & Miles Brought calm and peace to aggression situation between new addition and three residents dogs. Integration techniques extremely helpful.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Patricia G.
    6 years ago — Delray Beach, FL

    Photo of Hugo & Princess Great service, very informative, saw immediate results.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Sibling rivalry
  • Dema A.
    6 years ago — Boynton Beach, FL

    Marc was so helpful in helping us to understand Apollo's behavior and helping us learn to control him. He would constantly try to challenge us for the "alpha" position but Marc taught us series of exercises that would help break Apollo out of that habit. He would pull on the leash, jump on people, bite, and constantly take things that were not his but Marc taught us how to simply and effectively deal with it all. And I feel comfortable with his training knowing I can call Marc to come back if we are ever struggling or having problems.

    • #Aggression
    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Todd & Karol W.
    6 years ago — Jupiter, FL

    Photo of Alice & Monte Great improvement very quickly.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
  • Alex & Amy S.
    6 years ago — Deerfield Beach, FL

    Very useful new information regarding understanding dog behavior before and to start training. Noticed a major improvements from first session. Mark is great!

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
  • Helen & Scott P.
    6 years ago — Delray Beach, FL

    Photo of Reina, Willow & Aggie I love the immediate response from all 3 dog's. The training was awesome. Came and reinforced power training. Taught us to take control of the pack.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Digging
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Willy & Tia M.
    6 years ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Sookie & Mylie Great to see that our dog's are trainable!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Sandra L.
    6 years ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Karen and Marc are awesome! We HIGHLY recommended them to anyone having behavioral/obedience type problems with their doggie! You will be impressed just like we were. Now our pup Henry is clearly learning how to obey our rules and follow us as the pack leader. Karen and Marc are very accommodating and explain how to easy it is to speak dog.

    Thank you guys!

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    Trainer Note:
    Thanks Sandra. He is a beautiful dog and one of the best cuddlers we have worked with!
  • Dema A.
    6 years ago — Boynton Beach, FL

    Photo of Apollo Marc sat with us so he could understand our concerns and addressed most if not all of them in the first session. With in the first hour he taught us how to establish superiority with Apollo ad we saw a vast improvement with his walking on leash,etc. 10/10 would recommend to any dog owner.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
  • Jason T.
    6 years ago — Pompano Beach, FL

    Photo of Jackson, Morgan, Madison, London, Lola, Rye & Amber Great 1st session! Correcting bad behaviors does not happen overnight. I am extremely appreciated of Mark & Karen's time and coaching us to move forward.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry