Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1729 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • David & Jenn P.
    5 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Otis Marc is clearly knowledgeable and passionate about helping owners enjoy life with their dogs. After our initial visit we saw great progress and are looking forward to our homework!

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Liza V.
    5 years ago — Delray Beach, FL

    Photo of Jeter Great base for training, immediate results!

    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Karen N.
    5 years ago — West Palm Beach, FL

    Trainer was very knowledgeable and informative. All concerns were addressed along with demonstrations. Marc was very pleasant and impressive to say the least. This was a very positive experience for us and our dog. would highly recommend this service.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Recall
  • Alitziri R.
    5 years ago — Fort Pierce, FL

    Photo of Oso Very informative & satisfactory results.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • John L.
    5 years ago — Boynton Beach, FL

    Photo of Chomus & Clyde Extremely happy with Mark.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Vivian & Scott M.
    5 years ago — Boca Raton, FL

    Excellent and easy to follow, quick results. Heaven sent!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
  • Karen P.
    5 years ago — Deerfield Beach, FL

    Photo of Apollo & Bella When Marc first came to the house Apollo was being wild & out of control. By the end of the session he was calm and listening.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Ryan & Kristen S.
    5 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Palmer The training was very helpful and productive. We are very encouraged by the progress seen in such a short time.

    • #Puppy management
  • Aimee K.
    5 years ago — Delray Beach, FL

    Photo of Stella & Tobi Marc was amazing. We can't thank him enough for helping us with our dog issues. Looking forward to having well behaved dogs

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Kay B.
    5 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Lana & Kiki I am learning to communicate with my girls and I love that. I was very surprised at how well they responded to the techniques presented.

    • #Jumping up
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
    • #Other