Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1683 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Lacey C.
    3 years ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Amazing training session very informative and effective!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Shaun U.
    3 years ago — Buckley, WA

    Karen was extremely knowledgeable and professional. We were given easy obtainable steps and goals to work on with our dogs. We have already seen an improvement after a few days. We have been able to take back control and teach our dogs better habits.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Digging
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Pat C.
    3 years ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Karen was very patient with me and showed sincere interest in helping with specific issues with Maddie.

    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
  • Kimberly C.
    3 years ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Marley, Maggie, Lily & Lexi Great first session with Karen, very informative. I can already start to see results!

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
  • Linda N.
    3 years ago — Boynton Beach, FL

    Photo of Blake We thought Marc was excellent. He explained everything as many times as needed, trained us perfectly.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Beverly B.
    3 years ago — Boca Raton, FL

    Photo of Lena & Kabuta Excellent! Thorough and my dog's behavior changed almost immediately.

    • #Aggression
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Other
  • Ledydiana C.
    3 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Poppy Karen was very attentive and responsive to our concerns. We very quickly saw improvement and are hopeful for continued progress.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Frank B.
    3 years ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Finley & Farley Extremely welcomed the experience from Karen and Bark Busters, not only for our puppies but for our sanity.

    • #Puppy management
  • Denise B.
    3 years ago — Boca Raton, FL

    Photo of Charlie & Jesse Marc was incredible! Professional and kind. He gave us so many wonderful tips, explanations and advise. We look forward to implementing the tools he gave us.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Jannifer W.
    3 years ago — Sebastian, FL

    Karen was very organized & knowledgeable. I am pleased with lots of great information.

    • #Puppy management