Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1745 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Caitlin E.
    3 years ago — West Palm Beach, FL

    Photo of Lina & Atlas The embodiment of a miracle! I highly recommend. Our two dogs were fighting one day and now they are relaxed in the same room tolerating each other.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Other
  • Lucy A.
    3 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Benji & Teddy First visit from Karen wa amazing! I received so much info that is going to help me with my dogs to better myself in taking leadership. I know this will help my dogs relax and enjoy their life more.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Other
  • Taylor S.
    3 years ago — Lake Worth, FL

    Photo of Senku, Nike & Rambo The training session was informative and entertaining.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Gordeon D.
    3 years ago — Delray Beach, FL

    Photo of Ananda Karen was extremely informative and very knowledgable in discussing our puppies needs. Our 1st 3 hour session covered posture, volume and escalation with immediate results for disiplin & canine communication. We look forward to applying and continuing all the fabulous knowledge we obtained.

    • #Puppy management
  • Kristen S.
    3 years ago — Jensen Beach, FL

    Photo of Bailey & Kaia Kaia and Bailey experienced separation anxiety and we felt it necessary to seek help to address the issues. We noticed a difference in their behavior immediately. It's obvious that the dogs responded to the Brk Busters way.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Reggie P.
    3 years ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Lucy & Buddy Karen was very informative and helpful.

    • #Puppy management
  • Stephanie W.
    3 years ago — Palm Beach Gardens, FL

    Photo of Juno & Louie I totally realized I've done everything wrong, but the commands are very effective.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Jan VanStein R.
    3 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Little Man Results seem to happen very quickly. Our dog responded immediately to training the first day.

    • #Puppy management
  • Howard M.
    3 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Waya Karen taught me several ways of effectively communicating with my dog. I learned useful daily exercises.

    • #Puppy management
  • Sophia O.
    3 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Sky Marc was very smart and funny. He explained all steps very clearly and made it easy to use. My dog was listening so well by the end.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall