Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1702 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Kenny M.
    6 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Kimbo Bark Busters taught me a lot of things I never knew about dogs and their behavior. Kimbo actually began to focus on me right at the beginning of the lesson.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Elaine R.
    6 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Luigi I was very apprehensive at first. It just sounded too good and easy to be true. But I'm now a believer. After just one session, Luigi was sitting quietly while Marc and I conversed. His "normal" behavior would have involved constant barking and jumping.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
  • Karen B.
    6 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Tucker Young puppy who ran the show. No longer- and a mom who learned valuable lessons!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
  • James S.
    6 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Niko Learned a lot about how to speak dog and have him more responsive to my position as leader. Mark was a great teacher and shocked me with how well he got our dog to behave. He speaks well and has great patience. His authority on dogs is incredible!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Bill S.
    6 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Cobaine and Roxy Marc and Karen were both patient and extremely thorough. They were amazing trainers and we saw a huge difference in both of our dogs behavior.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
  • Nathalia R.
    6 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Pablo I called Bark Busters with not much hope after my dog was evicted from our apartment complex. To my amazement, Marc turned Pablo around in one session just by teaching us how to "speak dog".

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Robert R.
    6 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Jax Completely blown away with how my dog reacted to this training. He is a completely different dog after only a few hours of training.

    • #Aggression
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Cathy B.
    6 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Bella Very good instructions as to what was happening and how to work with dogs. She responded right away using these instructions and I see a very happy owner and dog.

    • #Aggression
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
  • Dominique and Marco Z.
    6 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Nyx and Bear We were completely shocked at how our dogs responded to the training today. I was nervous it would not go well but that thought was erased in the first 5 minutes.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
  • Bob and Denise L.
    6 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Teddy and Ella Marc and Karen arrived at 11am and by 3pm both dogs were unbelievably changed. We could not be more satisfied.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety