Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1729 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Alison S.
    15 months ago — West Palm Beach, FL

    Photo of Millie Very Satisfied.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Michele M.
    15 months ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Beau & Belle Dogs responded very quickly to inside and outside training. Important for us to learn how to best communicate with our dogs, we are the boss.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Sierra G.
    15 months ago — Stuart, FL

    Photo of Sully & Kenzie Sully responded very well to direction. I'm amazed at how simple it was to gain control.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Sue R.
    15 months ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Dixie & Max The dogs have made great improvements already. Very helpful & informative!

    • #Aggression
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Kayla B.
    15 months ago — Tucker, GA

    Photo of Bandit & Oliver We have noticed a huge difference in our dog's behavior and temperament. Oliver was struggling with anxiety. He is now less anxious. We have been amazed by how quickly this training has worked & are so grateful for Karen's help.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Wendy T.
    15 months ago — Louisville, KY

    Photo of Ace We learned how to set boundaries and appreciated the practise. We were also able to review our concerns and discuss how best to set boundaries. We are teaching Ace not to chase the cats.

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Paula T.
    15 months ago — Palm City, FL

    Photo of Roxie I honestly could not believe the results in just one session, AMAZING!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Kathleen C.
    15 months ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Jeb Wonderful, Jeb wasn't stalking me by the end of the session.

    • #Barking
    • #Digging
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Lucy E.
    16 months ago — Stuart, FL

    Photo of Ryder Much different and better than I expected. I learned I need to correct my tone and behavior when commanding, correcting my dog.

    • #Aggression
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Deb S.
    16 months ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Cooper & Finn I found that Karen listened to us and our needs were addressed in a professional manner. She was kind and caring for us humans and our fur babies. I finally feel that we can progress with our babies in a peaceful way.

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Other