Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1729 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Kristen & Nate B.
    5 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Boon I was amazed at how quickly Boon responded and looking forward to continued success.

    • #Puppy management
  • Kelli & Jeff W.
    5 years ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    I am impressed with how quickly my dogs responded to the training. I feel much more confident with handling mu puppy's hyperactive behaviors.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
  • Erica H.
    5 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Milo Stress free training. So easy to understand. Results within first few minutes. So happy I choose Bark Busters, Thanks Marc.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Digging
    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
  • Michael & Nancy H.
    5 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Kogel & Abbey I am actually amazed at how well the dogs behaved today! Excellent advice. We look forward to practicing with the dogs.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Stacey & Annette C.
    5 years ago — Palm Beach Gardens, FL

    Photo of Carley,Gracie & Lucy We saw a major change in all three dogs today. The crazy out-of-control behavior is already improving. Our dogs are calmer already

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Toileting
  • Eileen & Howard F.
    5 years ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Rosie Very helpful. Hard to believe our could be trained in 2-3 hours.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
  • Sara V.
    5 years ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Leia I enjoyed the training and noticed a big improvement in Leas behavior in a few hours.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
  • Sherry & Jim M.
    5 years ago — South Bay, FL

    Photo of Frankie & Cookie *Significant learning on hoe to take the leadership of the dogs.
    *Excellent techniques on barking management
    *Super training on how to claim things
    *no more craziness when the door bell rings & we have visitors

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Carol & Michael K.
    5 years ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Bosco & Gabby Marc is very patient as we learned to work with our dogs. The dogs were very responsive and we see changes already!

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
  • Josh R.
    5 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Lacey & Penelope The initial session was very informative. We have seen improvements in both dogs. The methods taught actually seem like they work and are something we can implement and stick with. We look forward to continuing our training.

    • #Aggression
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Separation anxiety