Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1729 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Gabby D.
    20 months ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Mel Mel now understands that she can not approach our area or the door unless we give her permission.

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Christian P.
    20 months ago — Fort Pierce, FL

    Photo of Anastasia Informative, immediately effective and easy to use. She responded immediately, she's a different dog.

    • #Puppy management
  • Pmela S.
    20 months ago — Delray Beach, FL

    Photo of Mochi Everything that was said at the session was easy and intuitive with easy to understand instructions. My dog responded really well during the first session. I am excited to continue this training.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Shawn C.
    20 months ago — Sebastian, FL

    Photo of Fred Fred immediately responded to the training in a positive way.

    • #Puppy management
  • Lyn S.
    20 months ago — Jupiter, FL

    Photo of Boo We waited too long to call Bark Busters! Training is unbelievable and so effective.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Emily R.
    20 months ago — Stuart, FL

    Photo of Tuta & Toby We worked on leash pulling, door manners and reclaiming personal space. We learned about binary associative behaviors and 3 levels of interaction.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Morgan V.
    20 months ago — Delray Beach, FL

    Photo of Stella Very easy to understand and easy to practise post session. Marc was very knowledgeable and made relevant analogies.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Karen G.
    20 months ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Djuna Relieved my stress level and I appreciate how much better this is for Djuna.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Amanda F.
    20 months ago — Fort Pierce, FL

    Photo of Tank, Diamond & Penny Marc came into our home and gave us a sense of relief with our dogs. The method he is using is truly effective and we look forward to incorporating this into our daily lives.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Laura L.
    20 months ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    We worked on behavioral expectations and management.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall