Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1702 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Rea F.
    5 months ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Luna This was very insightful and we feel that we understand her more.

    • #Aggression
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Rae!
  • Shea B.
    5 months ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Milo Very knowledgeable and helpful. Milo already is a changed dog!Thank you!

    • #Aggression
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Shea!
  • Catherine J.
    5 months ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Daisy Stopped biting and learned boundaries.

    • #Puppy management
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Catherine!
  • Kenton K.
    5 months ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Olive & Rowdy The techniques used in the training are so effective. Both dogs responded so well.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Kenton!
  • John C.
    5 months ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Daisy & Lucy Amazing with in minutes our pups learned how to listen and obey. The initial videos gave us some great starting points. we are excited to try our homework.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you John!
  • Alexis L.
    6 months ago — Stuart, FL

    We were amazed by the drastic change in Bonnies bad habits in hours!

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Alexis
  • Nicole G.
    6 months ago — Jupiter, FL

    My training session was very helpful and beneficial for my dog. I would highly recommend Bark Busters. I am very happy I contacted them.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Nicole
  • Davis H.
    6 months ago — Fort Pierce, FL

    Great training session. I saw a difference in one hour of training with Sage.

    • #Digging
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Tom M.
    6 months ago — Fort Pierce, FL

    Karen was very knowledgeable. Immediate improvements. She provided us with good tools to work with.

    • #Puppy management
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Tom & Connie
  • Delanie F.
    6 months ago — Stuart, FL

    Very professional! I came out of this learning more than I could ever imagined.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Delanie