Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1702 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Chuck L.
    3 years ago — Fort Pierce, FL

    Photo of Cali I understand more on how dogs think and how to communicate my wishes. I look forward to great results in the near future.

    • #Puppy management
  • Anita D.
    3 years ago — Stuart, FL

    Photo of Bonnie Blue & Pax Fun & easy. Everything in our first session was easy to understand & follow Karen & the written instructions. I am pleased with the progress they made today.

    • #Barking
    • #Digging
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • KImberly S.
    3 years ago — Boynton Beach, FL

    Photo of Minnie I was pleasantly surprised how Minnie responded to the training. She reacted so quickly and it was apparent that she understood the communication of "dog" by Karen & myself. I am overjoyed to see the difference in my dogs behavior and reaction.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
  • Jarryd A.
    3 years ago — Delray Beach, FL

    Photo of Charlie & Zoe The session was very helpful and effective. We saw results faster than we could ever imagine. Marc gave us the to tools we needed to correct the behavior of our dog.

    • #Aggression
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Other
  • Pamela R.
    3 years ago — Palm Beach Gardens, FL

    Photo of Deuce Informative and easy to understand.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Toileting
  • Chuck C.
    3 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Mac Amazingly simple dog training. Finally feel like we have a path to fantastic dog, Thank you, Bark Busters!

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Other
  • Cassie J.
    3 years ago — Stuart, FL

    Photo of Banks & Berkley Very informative session with all issues addressed. I feel like we have the tools to provide a safe home for both us & our dogs.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Marilyn H.
    3 years ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Karen was very helpful. I saw some improvement in my dog's behavior.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Issy Z.
    3 years ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Nia Marc was very informative, put things into perspective. Training was different from what I normally see, but I liked it & felt I learned a lot. I also saw changes in my dogs behavior almost immediately. I am hopeful that we will no longer have issues.

    • #Aggression
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Siena G.
    3 years ago — Boca Raton, FL

    Photo of Squirell I was so shocked at the amount of progress in just one session. My dog did a complete 180. Marc was very fun to work with.

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
    • #Other