Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1741 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Desiree Q.
    3 years ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Odin We are very pleased with the amazing training we received today. Odin responded immediately. We no longer have a puppy that bites. Thank you marc!

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Puppy management
    • #Other
  • Bruce & Bridget A.
    3 years ago — Fort Pierce, FL

    A whole new language. Extremely informative & encouraging.

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
  • Klarissa K.
    3 years ago — Fort Pierce, FL

    Photo of Dawson Effective training tips.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Toni V.
    3 years ago — Delray Beach, FL

    Photo of Loki & Tink Insightful, unexpected, loving & effective. I need a better "bah".

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Bonnie S.
    3 years ago — Palm Beach Gardens, FL

    Photo of Charlie It is hard work but worth it. I can see how to change behavior so both charlie and I will me much happier.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Denise B.
    3 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Chouchou Mars was helpful, informative a s patient with me and Chouchou.

    • #Chewing
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
  • Jade W.
    3 years ago — Kissimmee, FL

    Photo of Brix Everything has been addressed that I had concerns with my dog. The training was in depth and Marc was super attentive. I am looking forward to continuing training with Brix.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
  • Berry & Anne B.
    3 years ago — Sebastian, FL

    Photo of Remy We are pleased to know what we can do to help our dog get through some bad behavioral history.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Other
  • Frank V.
    3 years ago — Boynton Beach, FL

    Photo of Rico Rico had a few behavioral issues that I just couldn't correct; housebreaking, jumping, taking food from my wifes plate, etc. After a few minutes these issues were taught to me where I followed Marc's example and they worked. Also Rico's problem of running out the front door was corrected. Remember Marc explains and showed me how to do it and it is up to me to apply what I was taught. I Highly recommend Bark Busters.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Carol W.
    3 years ago — Boynton Beach, FL

    Photo of Maddie and Jack Learned great new training methods!

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall