Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1683 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Lily W.
    3 years ago — Jensen Beach, FL

    Photo of Obie With in seconds we saw Obie change her bad behavior, (charging the door, being velcroed to Mom, barking). We are teaching her that she is no longer the leader of the pack. We are shocked how quickly Obie took to her new retired life!

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Jume M.
    3 years ago — Jupiter, FL

    Photo of Remi, Buddy & Oakley Marc was very informative. clear with his instruction, helpful with our issues.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Other
  • Jim C.
    3 years ago — Fort Pierce, FL

    Very complete, professional with noticeable immediate improvement.

    • #Puppy management
  • Kathleen M.
    3 years ago — Lake Worth, FL

    Photo of Rover Today I learned how my body posture can affect the way Rover responds to me. Over a few hours spent working with Rover I feel confident I can correct Rovers bad behaviors.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Other
  • Christine S.
    3 years ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Amazing session & service. My dogs got it right away. I will work to perfect it.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Dewi S.
    3 years ago — Delray Beach, FL

    A good first session. Good ifo and skills.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Dewi S.
    3 years ago — Delray Beach, FL

    A good first session. Good info and skills.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Guy M.
    3 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Frankie I have never seen Frankie so well behaved so quickly. I have seen more progress today than ever before!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Lissa N.
    3 years ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Dakota Dakota has really responded to Marks training methods I didn't expect him to leave the bathroom and stay in the living room with others around. He also followed the commands immediately and was actually happy which kept me from crying.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
  • Laura F.
    3 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Luna, Jack and Andy Marc came in and immediately after a debrief of our major concern started training us. He walked my husband and I through the training steps very slowly and carefully. The dogs responded immediately.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other