Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1729 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • David M.
    7 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Gigi Difficult to describe how great this was. Taught both of us so much about communicating with our dog. Really looking forward to continuing our homework. Would recommend this in the strongest way.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Recall
  • Peggy H.
    7 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    I was amazed at how simple the commands were an Oscar was so receptive to it! I need to practice daily

    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Rachel B.
    7 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Marc was patient with us and the dogs and was very informative and knowledgeable. It honestly felt like he worked magic on us and the dogs! The training was fun but we also saw immediate results and will definitely recommend Bark Busters to other dog owners.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Tammy D.
    7 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Jasper & Bandit I was struggling with training both Jasper and Bandit and needed help desperately. Marc from Barkbusters came to our home and showed me how to take control. I was amazed at the quick response and how well my puppies responded. Thank you for everything, my experience was priceless!!

    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
    • #Toileting
  • Susan R.
    7 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Vito Didn't think my stubborn bulldog would do such an amazing job. Definitely notice we need more work outside but he is already doing great! Just wow!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
  • Barbara W.
    7 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Ozzie We are happy to know that Ozzie can be controlled with a few easy techniques. Thank you.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Jacob B.
    7 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Kiara Absolutely amazing. I've never seen such an effective dog training method (and simple too!). We were considering taking Kiara back and have renewed hope.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
  • Edison & Beth B.
    7 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Rby & Murphy We have two beautiful German Shepards, Ruby and Murphy. We called Marc and Karen to help us with their very outgoing personalities! This is our review; "You guys are like family to us! Life changing for us and our girls. We are excited to start our new life together & love learning my pups' language!"

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Robert F.
    7 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Willy Excellent and low key training, taking the dog and owner through the steps one at a time in a calm professional manner.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Other
  • Selena K.
    7 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Kty Amazing experience! I have a totally different dog! Katy use to bark and rush the front door then jump all over my guests. Within an hour I saw an amazing results! I will totally recommend Karen/Bark Busters to EVERYONE!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling