Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1702 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Dina M.
    5 years ago — Deerfield Beach, FL

    Marc was awesome, I never thought Luna would be calm with me. This whole experience made me realize how I need to address my dog's in order to be successful.

    • #Aggression
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Addy B.
    5 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Fluffy Karen was very nice & taught me how to train Fluffy in a way he understands.

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Puppy management
  • Wendy N.
    5 years ago — Stuart, FL

    Karen did an excellent job coaching my husband and I. Hopefully we can use these techniques and accomplish our goals.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Kelsey B.
    5 years ago — West Palm Beach, FL

    Photo of Squirt & Wiener Dog I saw a great improvement in both my dog's behavior almost immediately I feel that we will see life long behavior improvements. Karen gave us great tools..

    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Tim P.
    5 years ago — Delray Beach, FL

    Photo of Luca I was impressed in how quickly my dog learned using the Bark Busters techniques.

    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
  • Amanda M.
    5 years ago — Palm Beach Gardens, FL

    Photo of Bogey Enlightening! Everything I was trying to do to help my dog was feeding his insecurities. I am already thrilled with his progress and am thrilled to get my sweet boy back!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Sibling rivalry
  • Cindy L.
    5 years ago — Palm City, FL

    Photo of Sophie I am so happy to have a puppy that I can trust, Thank You!

    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
  • Mark R.
    5 years ago — Boca Raton, FL

    Photo of Mickey Important too speak dog language. Remember guttural tone and praise afterwards. Consistency!

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Katie V.
    5 years ago — Palm City, FL

    Photo of Duke Amazing crazy difference with his issues. Yes, I would recommend them to anyone.

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
  • Pam & Jim H.
    5 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Trainer showed how to verbalize with our dog. What to do and not. Cider listened and obeyed!

    • #Chewing
    • #Puppy management
    • #Toileting