Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1702 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Megan H.
    3 months ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Dawson & Maverick The session was very informative and I am excited to implement the techniques Marc taught us today. Marc made it very life applicable and easy.

    • #Aggression
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Megan!
  • Janell J.
    3 months ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Bentley and Maya I am thankful for the help. Karen gave clear, concise, easy to understand directions.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Janell!
  • Anna A.
    3 months ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Scooby & Thor Marc came and helped us with leash training, personal space ans digging issues. It was like magic how simple yet effective the techniques are.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Recall
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Anna!
  • Nancy W.
    3 months ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Archie I am very impressed with what Marc has taught us today. My Boston Terrier was so changes after the first visit. I would highly recommend Bark Busters.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Nancy.
  • Sharon S.
    3 months ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Axel Very effective, I noticed a change in Axel in the first session.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Sharon!
  • Pam C.
    3 months ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Nikki Marc is extremely knowledgeable. His one on one time with us and our dog for 2 hours was amazing! She was listening to all of our commands at the end of the session. He had us well trained to continue what he started. Now we have a loving well behaved companion.

    • #Puppy management
  • David S.
    3 months ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Scout & July We weren't expecting results on the initial visit. We were close to throwing in the towel. After one session we are very hopeful that we can achieve a comfortable outcome for long term.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you David!
  • Jill T.
    3 months ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Nakia Enlightening! On just a few hours we noticed behavior & attitude difference in our dog. I feel hopeful that we will have a more quiet and harmonious home.

    • #Puppy management
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Jill!
  • Tanja B.
    3 months ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Rico It was very eye opening, we loved the session!

    • #Aggression
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Tanja!
  • Monica M.
    4 months ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Rusty Within 2 hours Rusty was paying attention like a champ. Now I have to practice!

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Monica!