Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1702 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Wendy M.
    6 years ago — Jupiter, FL

    Defiantly addressed my dog's issues and I saw improvement. I learned a lot.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Emily S.
    6 years ago — Jupiter, FL

    Photo of Bobsee & Binky Very positive and clear instructions.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Denise E.
    6 years ago — Pompano Beach, FL

    Photo of Louis Marc was an absolute pleasure to deal with and on top of it. We are pretty sure that he changed our lives and Louis's life for the better!!!

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
  • Mina A.
    6 years ago — West Palm Beach, FL

    Photo of Sultan I never thought Sultan would act like this in just a couple of hours. Having him looking at my dinner with out eating it is magic!! Thank you!

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Digging
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Kirk J.
    6 years ago — Fort Pierce, FL

    Photo of Buster Buster responded well to the training. The instructions were clear and easily reproduced, looking forward to follow up visit.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Ursula & Wylie S.
    6 years ago — Palm City, FL

    Mark was very informative and east to understand with a sense of humor. We feel confident that we will be able to follow his instructions.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
  • Sam & Gabby N.
    6 years ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Odin, Reggie & Todd The training was amazing! We were able to see immediate progress with all three dogs. We are very excited to see more improvements in the future.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Janice O.
    6 years ago — Delray Beach, FL

    Photo of Pepe Outstanding lesson with Marc today. Saw great development with my dog, Pepe

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
  • Pablo T.
    6 years ago — Boynton Beach, FL

    Photo of Pearl Very eye opening experience. Great easy lesson to follow and implement with positive outcomes towards a well behaved dog.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
    • #Other
  • Tom & Joanne S.
    6 years ago — Jensen Beach, FL

    Photo of Koda & Jada We worked on the "Bah" growl to tell the dog's when they are wrong and the "Good Girl" to tell them when they are right, positive behaviors. We also learned how to use the leash, collar and our body language to communicate. We addressed front door manners and jumping when guest arrive.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Separation anxiety