Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1729 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Mary Anne & George G.
    6 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Very effective, Bear responded quickly.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Puppy management
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
  • Angela & Ronnie A.
    6 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Tucker We were totally amazed at the change in Tuckers behavior! We will defiantly continue using all the training tactics we were taught, especially since it seems to be so easy to follow. Thank you Bark Busters!

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
  • Chad R.
    6 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    AMAZING!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Other
  • Valerie T.
    6 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Roxy I needed training more than Roxy! Not only was Marc able to train Roxy he trained me!I'm truly impressed!

    • #Puppy management
  • Trinarino C.
    6 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Bear The training session today was very successful. Bear has already improved tremendously with walking, jumping and scratching. It is as if we have a different dog.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Victoria L.
    6 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Cookie Watching Cookie with Marc was amazing. The skills that I was taught are great! I hope I can make you proud of Cookie and myself!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Victoria L.
    6 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Cookie Watching Cookie with Marc was amazing. The skills that I was taught we great! I hope I can make you proud of Cookie and myself!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Amy M.
    6 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Lara I was amazed with how well Lara responded to the training. Marc was great in teaching me and leaving me with the tools to get Lara where she needs to be especially with our cat Smokey. Looking forward to seeing her behaviors.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Other
  • Michael & Paulina A.
    6 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Tucker & Bridgette Very good advice about training our dog, they responded immediately.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Michael E.
    6 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Presley Trained the parents to get the behavior we want for our dog. Very professional, looking forward to less stress.

    • #Puppy management
    • #Other