Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1744 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Jerry & Stevie N.
    6 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Leo Very comprehensive, Marc was extremely knowledgeable and patient, especially with humans!

    • #Chewing
    • #Digging
    • #Pulling
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
  • Smith Rick & S.
    6 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Bella & Brady Their training technique is well thought out. They speak "dog". I was amazed on how fast the dogs compiled. You will be very happy with Marc and I highly recommend Bark Busters.

    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Other
  • Amann Teresa & T.
    6 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Chica & Jeager Unbelievable positive reaction from both dogs. Marc gave us great easy tools to follow to continue training.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Catherine W.
    6 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    This program and the trainers where everything we hoped for and more.
    Marc and Karen Deppe, absolutly fabulous with us ( humans) and the dogs (plus 3 grandkids we had over at the time). The training was more for us than the dogs. The next day after the training, we had visitors come over and the truth was to be told. With what we learned and now implemented, amazement set in to watch the transformation of ( pre-train) jumping "wild" dogs, to (post-train) calm, obedient, happy dogs. We had four people enter into our home without the stress of out of control dogs and the anxiety of an "incident" occuring. We are on day 4 (pre-training) and we are still excited about the program. We have 2 German Shephers and a Pit bull, so just imagine.
    Thank you Marc and Karen Deppe for all your patience with us ( humans), I know we were the toughest ones to train.

    • #Aggression
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Janet & John S.
    6 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Harley The training was very through and very knowledgeable, Marc was excellent. I feel it was very worth the time and money. Thank You Bark Busters!

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Milena J.
    6 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Yogi We are very impressed and enthusiastic about the results!

    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
  • Ron & Cathy W.
    6 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Kiai, Stephanie & Helga Relief knowing we are able to provide quality care for our dogs and not be anxious when grandchildren, family and friends visit.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Scott & Dana M.
    6 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Marley a lot was accomplished in our lesson, we were very satisfied and will be recommending Bark Busters.

    • #Puppy management
    • #Toileting
  • Catherine E.
    6 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Teddy & Pup Marc and Karen were extremely knowledgeable and broke down the lesson with examples. Both dogs responded so quickly. It was very cool and surprising to witness. I highly recommend Bark Busters and Karen and Marc were fantastic!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
  • Stefan & Morgan H.
    6 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Our dogs behavior completely changed! Jax started to keep an eye on us and followed our commands every time

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Other