Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1729 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Vicki & Gary H.
    7 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Sadie & Kylie Fun, Informative, Comforting and a GREAT STRESS release!

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Dolores R.
    7 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Excited to see results right away. Read reviews and didn't believe it but it happened! Felt happy and confident that we'll have good results and can be happy with our pups behavior. Excited to see our results!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
    • #Toileting
  • Jason G.
    7 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Ninja and Heinekin Very professional and helped with my very stubborn dog. Was amazed at the difference in my dog's behavior with just one session. Am looking forward to their progress as time goes on.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Alyssa M.
    7 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Tioga and Barney The training was easy and flexible for REAL LIFE. No treats, collars etc. Loved it! Marc took time to listen and meet our needs in a way that worked.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Alison T.
    7 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Molly and Oliver Marc was wonderful, clear, precise and very patient. Explained the process and demonstrated what we needed to do. He supported both my husband and I kindly and firmly. What the brochures say is true; marked change in our dogs' behavior without any aggressive "punishments".

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Heather A.
    7 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Fenway Didn't think it would work as quickly as it did. Marc is truly the dog whisperer! Now mom (me) just needs more reinforcement herself :-)

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Frank P.
    7 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Harley It was incredible! The dog responded within 10 minutes of us starting!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
  • Carole M.
    7 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Lucca and George Our primary issue was leash walking with Lucca. The problem was compounded by leash aggression toward other dogs and adrenalizing whenever there is a distraction. Marc was great at explaining the reasons behind the method, demonstrating and then giving us the opportunity to do the exercises. I feel much more confident having been through the training and knowing we have help available when/if needed.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
  • Alan R.
    7 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Zion Zion is very aggressive. I was amazed to see the change in his behavior. He did not attack the trainer as he had done when we first saw him. He was calm at the end of the session. I was planning on sending him to the pound but now I believe he can change!

    • #Aggression
  • Joann C.
    7 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Baxter, Codi, Sandy We both learned a lot and feel we are on our way to getting our problem solved. We have a lot of work to do but feel very confident we will get there.

    • #Jumping up
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other