Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1742 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Linda C.
    3 years ago — Delray Beach, FL

    Photo of Ethel Karen was very patient, answered all my questions and was helpful.

    • #Puppy management
  • Jessica G.
    3 years ago — Boca Raton, FL

    Photo of Alex Rose I was unsure what to expect but with in minutes I could already see the training working.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Xiomara L.
    3 years ago — Suisun City, CA

    Karen was wonderful. She was nice, patient & knowledgeable. Both dogs responded well & immediately to the training we learned.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Juan C.
    3 years ago — Boynton Beach, FL

    Photo of Frederico A lot of valuable information. We are satisfied with the example the trainer provided. The approach is very interesting. Now we need to do the commitment and our part and practise every day.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Andrea & Nick J.
    3 years ago — Jensen Beach, FL

    Photo of Wally & Wilbur Marc helped us with Wally's behavior today. We can see noticeable improvements already. Im looking forward to continuing everything he taught us to continue to improve Wally's behavior.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Other
  • Vicki S.
    3 years ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Marc was simple amazing. He was patient and answered all our questions. We are so amazed with the results & can't wait to see how the boys are in a few months.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Other
  • Suset I.
    3 years ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Twin I loved training today. Karen was very informative. I can already see a change in my 7 year old dog. I am excited to continue to train Twix.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Genie N.
    3 years ago — Stuart, FL

    Photo of Chloe & Stella Today went remarkable well, both dogs learned very fast.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Pam C.
    3 years ago — Delray Beach, FL

    We received good knowledge on behavior & how to obtain desired behaviors. Karen was very helpful in answering questions and getting answers to concerns and needs we had.

    • #Puppy management
  • Marvin K.
    3 years ago — Palm Beach Gardens, FL

    Photo of Cujo Very unique approach, looking forward to seeing results.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other