Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1702 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Barbara A.
    17 months ago — Palm City, FL

    Photo of Stitchy & Baby Our french bulldog is incredible hostile and bit in the past. One session and we learned skills to resolve his behavior and exercises to continue.

    • #Aggression
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Other
  • Deb F.
    17 months ago — Palm Beach Gardens, FL

    Photo of Ava & Frenchie My dogs were extremely receptive. Marc was very knowledgeable and worked closely with dog owners.

    • #Aggression
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Other
  • Katie R.
    17 months ago — Stuart, FL

    Photo of Cassie Very carefully explained methods and reasoning. Very attentive to my dog & her training needs & my concerns. She immediately responded to the methods. This team really loves and cares for dogs!

    • #Puppy management
  • Christine S.
    17 months ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Hazel & Bear Excellent techniques. Understanding is learning not harmful. Very personable. Multiple people at the lesson and included all in the training.

    • #Puppy management
  • Ernie C.
    17 months ago — Bedford, IN

    Photo of Lily & Leonard Impressed so far.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
    • #Other
  • Rebecca B.
    17 months ago — Jupiter, FL

    Photo of Dudley & Cooper Very informative and greatful. It's shocking how quick Dudley and Cooper adapted to new rules that they have to follow.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Larry W.
    17 months ago — Fort Pierce, FL

    Photo of Lacy The session was very good. My dog showed improvement.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
  • Jana W.
    17 months ago — Boynton Beach, FL

    Photo of Winnie I couldn't believe how Marc goy my dog to behave. I am excited to start using what I learned.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Other
  • Roland A.
    17 months ago — Wellington, FL

    Photo of Loki & Ragnar Marc explained to us in a easy to retain way how to help us help our dogs. For that we are forever grateful!

    • #Aggression
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Other
  • Latoya Z.
    17 months ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Lola I finally understand where my dogs problems are coming from. I learned how to handle and correct my dogs behavior.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall