Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1729 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Cindi W.
    5 months ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Rocky & Coco Training was taught in such a way that you can learn and teach dogs in an affective easy to understand method.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Sibling rivalry
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Cindi!
  • Kathy F.
    6 months ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Lily It was such a surprise to see how Lily responded to the training.

    • #Puppy management
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Kathy!
  • Ronnie F.
    6 months ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Rocket Marc is awesome extremely knowledgeable and I can't believe how much Rocket has learned already!

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Ronnie!
  • Sharon R.
    6 months ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Hunter I learned how I need engage my body language and sound to lead my dog. The guidance was truly valued and I will thoroughly enjoy walking my dog.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Sharon!
  • Eve w.
    6 months ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Pip & Roscoe Outstanding & amazing. We saw a remarkable improvement in both dogs. The system is simple and effective. I would highly recommend this to everyone.

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Eve!
  • Richard B.
    6 months ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Sparky Sparky proved extremely trainable. I learned how to communicate with him. I am optimistic this program will permanently deal with his behavioral issues.

    • #Aggression
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Richard.
  • Chris A.
    6 months ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Sammy The session was great! Karen our trainer was so nice. New ways to train our dog to listen. Sammy responded really well. I am sure this way of training will work quickly & be very positive for us.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Linda & Chris!
  • Joe E.
    6 months ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Hero Karen was clear, proper and addressed all of our issues.

    • #Barking
    • #Digging
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Joe!
  • Stacie C.
    6 months ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Daisy I was truly amazed at the transformation of Daisy in our session. Marc is truly a godsend.

    • #Aggression
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Than you Stacie!
  • Kim O.
    6 months ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Packer & Oakley We were amazed at how quickly the dogs barking came under control and we are able to get them through initial introduction.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Kim!