Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1702 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Racheal D.
    3 years ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Bocephus The training lesson was extremely productive. Many issues were addressed and useful. We look forward to using these techniques and can not wait to see the long lasting improvements.

    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
  • Bridgett G.
    3 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Dobby and Remi The training today gives me hope that I can keep my dogs, one was aggressive, when I have my baby.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
  • Anick F.
    3 years ago — Delray Beach, FL

    Photo of Hazel and Apple Great tips with immediate recognizable results.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
  • Lori D.
    3 years ago — Lake Worth, FL

    Photo of Buddy and Journey I feel I learned and am happy how Marc taught me to go forward.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Sara W.
    3 years ago — Lake Worth, FL

    Photo of Penny Mark is a very good trainer and very knowledgeable.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Other
  • Jerry K.
    3 years ago — Boynton Beach, FL

    Photo of Merry Merry learned she is lo longer alpha in our home. She is responding to teaching.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Linda D.
    3 years ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Emma Karen was personable and direct, got to the point of how to really get started training our puppy. Hopeful, confident & practical.

    • #Puppy management
  • Kelly V.
    3 years ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Winter Very stressful but gives me at least hope that Winter will be better.

    • #Aggression
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Jennifer D.
    3 years ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Hope It was incredibly informative and very helpful giving me the instruction and knowledge needed. My puppy is going to be very happy, safe and secure because of what I learned today. I highly recommend Marc.

    • #Puppy management
  • Jan N.
    3 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Stella I was surprised how quickly Stella picked up om the commands.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall