Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1729 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Suzie E.
    6 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Dhillie and Sky Clear and understandable. Personable and friendly. Dedicated and supportive.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Nelly M.
    6 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Chika, Angel and Mimi My dogs finally listen when I don't want them to leave a room. I'm amazed at how they don't charge the front door and I had tried EVERYTHING!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Linda W.
    6 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Max We would not have believed this worked this well. We are very pleased with Max.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Toileting
  • Gail W.
    6 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Rooney It was very precise on how to train my dog so he listens and performs. The training showed me as the owner how to get my dog to comply.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Adrienne H.
    6 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Cappuccino We were very pleased at the quick results in just 3 hours. Mark was very knowledgeable and calm.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
  • Julia M.
    6 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Stella It was amazing to see her not bark at people or the door just after one correction. I'm so glad we went with this training program.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Bob D.
    6 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Mulligan, Willy, Bogie, Becky, Lisa So easy to understand, even a human can do it!

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
  • Jerry R.
    6 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Clicquot Training was outstanding! Marc is the best. Great listener, great instructor. Really understands the issues.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
  • Vonda B.
    6 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Abby and Bode Marc was great! We were both trained very well and learned a lot. Looking forward to a peaceful home.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Digging
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
  • Dani B.
    6 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Budha and Tazzy Both siblings performed way past our expectations. Massive improvements in such a short time. I would never have imagined the difference from beginning to end.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling