Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1729 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Donald G.
    18 months ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Our first session was very informative & far more rewarding than expected. Karen was patient and authentic.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Kristen H.
    18 months ago — Stuart, FL

    Photo of Sophie & Jetty The training for our dogs has opened our eyes on what we have been doing wrong & right with previous interactions with our dogs.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Other
  • Jerry L.
    18 months ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Noah, Simon & Charlie Standing like a soldier teaching our dogs boundaries works. Walking with Noah (120 lbs) is easier. He use to go into attack mode with strangers and other dogs.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Other
  • Franklin F.
    18 months ago — Lake Worth, FL

    Photo of Vie Effective. We (dogs & owner) have lots of work to do. Would recommend to others.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Other
  • William S.
    19 months ago — Hobe Sound, FL

    Photo of Tucker & Frank It was an incredible experience with results seen after just the first session.

    • #Aggression
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Ryan J.
    19 months ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Tony Shocking to know what works vs what doesn't. Shocking to know how easy training is.

    • #Aggression
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Jim C.
    19 months ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Finn Well explained & demonstrated. Lots of information given and my dog seemed to absorb it better than I did.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Barbara A.
    19 months ago — Palm City, FL

    Photo of Stitchy & Baby Our french bulldog is incredible hostile and bit in the past. One session and we learned skills to resolve his behavior and exercises to continue.

    • #Aggression
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Other
  • Deb F.
    19 months ago — Palm Beach Gardens, FL

    Photo of Ava & Frenchie My dogs were extremely receptive. Marc was very knowledgeable and worked closely with dog owners.

    • #Aggression
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Other
  • Katie R.
    19 months ago — Stuart, FL

    Photo of Cassie Very carefully explained methods and reasoning. Very attentive to my dog & her training needs & my concerns. She immediately responded to the methods. This team really loves and cares for dogs!

    • #Puppy management