Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1702 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Carol & Mike S.
    3 years ago — Boynton Beach, FL

    Photo of Jack Eye opening, interesting approach to training & remarkable success on our first visit. It will take a lot of practice and patients.

    • #Puppy management
  • Malcolm P.
    3 years ago — Jupiter, FL

    Photo of Townes Well explained on the reason why & I like the plan moving forward.

    • #Barking
    • #Digging
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Zoe H.
    3 years ago — Boynton Beach, FL

    Karen introduced us to whole new perspective on how to train! She was very informative and thorough! I highly appreciated it and can't wait for our next session.

    • #Puppy management
  • Lane C.
    3 years ago — Palm Beach Gardens, FL

    Photo of Zeke Marc did an exceptional job training us on how to speak Zeke's language. In a matter of minutes Zeke had mastered the rules of engagement. We are working on our part equally as well. We are confident that Zeke will continue to grow and develop his behavioral modifications.

    • #Puppy management
  • Isabelle T.
    3 years ago — Palm City, FL

    Photo of Gizmo & Doodle Easy & humane.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Patti W.
    3 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Lucy Belle Excellent experience. Our instructor explained his purpose and reasons for the way he would be using techniques and the results our puppy learned. He was patient, personable & accomplished the task he planned for our pup. He also explained why he choose is methods.

    • #Puppy management
  • Erin K.
    3 years ago — Hobe Sound, FL

    Photo of Twinkle & Barkley It was amazing to see an instant change in our dogs. I would definitely recommend. It is going to change our lives for the better.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Yvonne M.
    3 years ago — Fort Pierce, FL

    Photo of Haymitch, Dakotah & Decland I feel safe and my dogs are happy. I am looking forward to future training.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • John G.
    3 years ago — Palm Beach, FL

    Photo of Dixie & Daisy My family used Bark Buster years ago and they are just as great as I remembered.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Lorraine M.
    3 years ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Bella Marc taught me that why my dog would benefit from training, I learned how to change my dogs behavior.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other