Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1729 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Al C.
    2 years ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Oreo Marc explained the process in a sufficient easy to understand way. I noticed a marked improvement right away.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Ali J.
    2 years ago — Palm Beach Gardens, FL

    Photo of Judy & Jury I have 2 whole new dogs. The training is amazing, I can't wait for more results.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Other
  • Marie H.
    2 years ago — Stuart, FL

    Photo of Piper I learned about speaking dog today and that I have to be in control. I am looking forward to doing the exercises.

    • #Puppy management
  • Linda K.
    2 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Snickerdoodle Very informative. Karen demonstrated what we needed to be doing to improve Snickers behavior in a way that it will be easier for us to remember. We are very impressed.

    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
  • Jim M.
    2 years ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Skippy Too Skippy ws very head strong doing things his way. After one session he waits for permission to get on the couch, he walks better on the leash. Skippy is better behaved and less headstrong. I can tell with practise we will be able to enjoy walks and TV watching without him trying to tell us what to do.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Digging
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Rick M.
    2 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Rascal Excellent! Marc did a great job explaining how to train Rascal! We finally got him back in the car, he would not go in before. Hopefully we can teach him who the boss is.

    • #Aggression
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Other
  • Sara S.
    3 years ago — Boynton Beach, FL

    Photo of Ethie & Louie The first session with Karen alone blew us away! We saw changes immediately & none of it felt negative or mean. We have done a lot of different kinds of training but none of them have left us feeling this confident in our ability to succeed on our own.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
  • David C.
    3 years ago — Fort Pierce, FL

    Photo of Sunny Surprising, I was excited to see Sunny make improvements.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Olivia G.
    3 years ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Teddy & Beaal Our training was excellent so amazed at our dogs!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Other
  • Dawn B.
    3 years ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Arya Today's session was very helpful. I can't wait to start using this training. I feel it will be very helpful.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Other