Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1702 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Lauren N.
    11 months ago — Stuart, FL

    Photo of Carlie I never believed I could take control of my dog. We were so impressed by how easy it is to start a new way of living.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Gabriela A.
    11 months ago — Boca Raton, FL

    Photo of Tiko Very informative and helpful about training and Tiko's health.

    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
  • Elizabeth B.
    11 months ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Lola Lola had terrible barking issues at the front door and in the car. With in a total of 20 minutes both issues were under control. We recommend Bark Busters to anyone who loves their dog with issues that need correcting.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Sofia M.
    11 months ago — Boca Raton, FL

    Photo of Terra Terra and I had a great time. We are already seeing results.

    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Susan E.
    11 months ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Kelso,Chipper, Sophie & Roxy 5 Stars!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Mary F.
    11 months ago — Palm Beach Gardens, FL

    Photo of Sunny We found John Torres to be extremely thorough, concise, educational, and humorous too! Anyone could use these training techniques to improve their owner-pet bond. We were extremely happy with his enthusiasm and were especially ecstatic with Sunny's new behavior and attitude.

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Recall
  • Brooke W.
    11 months ago — Boca Raton, FL

    Photo of Shadow John taught me that "I am the leader" today. We learned claiming what's mine, claiming any space, walking beside me outside, staying calm and redirecting focus to me, and not letting Shadow be first in or out of the door. I was amazed at how fast she caught on!

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
  • Cindy & Jamie B.
    11 months ago — Hobe Sound, FL

    Photo of Max I was amazed on how simple the correction is. I am looking to putting what we learned into practice.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Jennifer c.
    11 months ago — Stuart, FL

    Photo of Mia Excellent training! All our problems were addressed asm we saw a tremendous improvement in just one hour. I would definitely recommend to anyone who is struggling. We wished we called sooner.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Other
  • Cristal W.
    11 months ago — Palm Beach Gardens, FL

    Photo of Luna Very knowledgeable trainer. Adapted training for my personal situation, very patient and provided frequent reminders. Also provided extra information and explanations for our personal needs.

    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling