Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1729 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Joe & Virginia B.
    12 months ago — Lake Worth, FL

    Photo of Luna & Millie John was extremely knowledgeable and thorough. He was helpful with teaching us the necessary techniques to train our dogs.

    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Ellen W.
    12 months ago — Fort Pierce, FL

    Photo of Ginger Very knowledgeable, helped with all problems and concerns. Karen is the BEST.

    • #Puppy management
  • Awilda B.
    12 months ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Luna Marc was patient with us and Luna. He went over some tips to accomodate my lifestyle ams work schedule.

    • #Puppy management
  • Amy Z.
    12 months ago — Boca Raton, FL

    Photo of Georgie Within minutes of John entering, my heart was at ease. I knew I was in good hands. Georgie immediately listened. The transformation was nothing but amazing. I would highly recommend Bark Busters. I truly believe this is life changing for both of us! John was amazing!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Toileting
  • Sophie + Rich F.
    12 months ago — West Palm Beach, FL

    Photo of Mac John was very knowledgeable and provided a number of valuable perspectives and techniques that we can implement right away. He focused on the main issues we communicated and was very clear to demonstrate solutions. Mac showed huge improvement immediately. Would definitely recommend!

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
  • Arielle G.
    12 months ago — Boynton Beach, FL

    Photo of Ranger I learned about leadership and safety (the dog feeling safe) and how things are all interconnected. If I work on leadership, safety, and exercises, I do think we'll see improvements. We practiced several things so that I could see how the exercises work IN REAL LIFE in my home environment so that I'll be better able to repeat them on my own.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
  • Patricia C.
    12 months ago — Delray Beach, FL

    Photo of Hendrix & Bo John is extremely professional and knowledgeable and we loved the experience.

    • #Toileting
  • Cori P.
    12 months ago — West Palm Beach, FL

    Photo of Gertie & Lucky I can really tell the dogs and making a difference is the number one priority. I can already tell a noticeable difference with my dogs' behavior.

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Margo R.
    12 months ago — Pompano Beach, FL

    Photo of Hope & Bo I couldn't be happier with my experience with Bark Busters! My dog has had behavioral issues for many years and within 5 minutes of practicing the training techniques John showed us she was already responding well and correcting her bad behavior. 100% satisfied!

    • #Aggression
  • Joy K.
    12 months ago — Fort Pierce, FL

    Photo of Mozart Extremely thorough and informative. I have a plan to practice and feel that Karen's support is a call away.

    • #Puppy management