Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1729 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Nikki P.
    6 years ago — Lake Worth, FL

    Photo of Reggie The training was amazing! My dog has been very aggressive towards guest, had no boundaries, glued to me, he would bark non stop. His entire demeanor has changed in a few hours. This was great.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Amber H.
    6 years ago — Boynton Beach, FL

    Photo of Dakoda My dog Dakoda was out of control prior to this training session. He healed easily around several ducks and dogs by the end of it. Amazing improvement.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Jeff P.
    6 years ago — Lake Worth, FL

    Photo of Bailey The training was easy to understand, all unwanted behaviors were addressed. I saw improvement almost instantly. I would highly recommend Bark Busters to others.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Susan D.
    6 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Milo & Sloan Karen Deppe is excellent at training not only dogs but owners as well. She is a wealth of information on speaking "dog" and even dog health tips. My new rescue dog, Milo, and Sloan are going to be much better because of the lessons I learned from Karen on how to be in control! BarkBusters is the best dog training around! I highly recommend Karen and Mark Deppe for all dog training!

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
  • Maria B.
    6 years ago — Fort Pierce, FL

    Photo of Roko The training was effective immediately. We saw immediate results. The information was clear and very useful. The training style (mirroring the Mom dog) helped in correcting and understanding behavior.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Susan D.
    6 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Sloan & Milo Fantastic learning experience for me and my dogs.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Irene M.
    6 years ago — Jensen Beach, FL

    Photo of Schootza, Stormy & Tahki Very informative and amazing with animals. Marc was great and we learned a lot. I will be putting the training to good use.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Audra & Ron K.
    6 years ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Bailey & Brady We are very happy with the immediate results. Hopeful finally that their behavior can be corrected. Marc's training is effective and fun.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Recall
  • Diana C.
    6 years ago — Palm Beach Gardens, FL

    Photo of Zeus, Chloe & Ginger Amazing!

    • #Barking
    • #Digging
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Vanessa G.
    6 years ago — Boca Raton, FL

    Very eyeopening, I learned a lot about my dog and why he does what he does. Can't wait to start seeing his behaviors change in the upcoming months.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting