Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1729 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Lilian M.
    4 years ago — Deerfield Beach, FL

    Photo of Kai & Layla Well explanation of why we were doing the task at hand. Felt comfortable and saw results right away.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Katie & Dick O.
    4 years ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Bailey Remarkable change! training me was the hard part!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Pamela & Martin P.
    4 years ago — Lake Worth, FL

    Photo of Bondie A wonderful experience from the minute Marc st foot on the porch. Bondi is already changed, a better behaving dog!

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Rose P.
    4 years ago — Stuart, FL

    Completely different. I understand "Dog" and look forward to enjoying a happy& fun filled life with my best friend!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Jinny C.
    4 years ago — Palm City, FL

    Photo of Sheppie Marc provides tremendous support to frazzled owners. He demonstrated & supported my bumbling efforts until I felt comfortable. His explanation of dog behavior & rationale for the training was extremely helpful.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Chris & Stan R.
    4 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Piper Very quickly showed us how to correct the door aggression and barking problem.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Other
  • Jean M.
    4 years ago — Jensen Beach, FL

    Photo of Remy While a lot of information to take in. The results are amazing. Now I have to keep training myself.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Art S.
    4 years ago — Sun City Center, FL

    Photo of Mandy Excellent Great Results!

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
    • #Toileting
  • Charles P.
    4 years ago — Jupiter, FL

    Photo of Sawyer Incredible how Sawyer responded to Marc and the Bark Buster training method. Very pleased with the results.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
  • Diane Carol F.
    4 years ago — Lake Worth, FL

    Photo of Madaline, Victoria, Clyde, Judah & Bonnie Excited that this works better than anything I've known for 55 years! Yay!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other