Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1702 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • David C.
    2 years ago — Fort Pierce, FL

    Photo of Sunny Surprising, I was excited to see Sunny make improvements.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Olivia G.
    2 years ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Teddy & Beaal Our training was excellent so amazed at our dogs!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Other
  • Dawn B.
    2 years ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Arya Today's session was very helpful. I can't wait to start using this training. I feel it will be very helpful.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Jackie B.
    2 years ago — Stuart, FL

    Photo of Maverick & Goose Karen was wonderful. My husband and I learned the importance of being the pack leader. We saw the bond with both pups & Karen right away.

    • #Puppy management
  • Bridgett S.
    2 years ago — West Palm Beach, FL

    Photo of Chaka & Ginger The session was successful with immediate behavior changes. Also the videos with the mother dog and pups got the message across on how to react to a situation and get the dogs under control.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Sibling rivalry
  • Tish H.
    2 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Molly Karen was extremely knowledgeable on all areas involved with dog training, highly motivated and enthusiastic, showing genuine concern for our success! The training went above & beyond my expectations, Thank you!

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Andela V.
    2 years ago — Stuart, FL

    Photo of Root Beer Marc really heard our concerns and was very quickly able to show us how to control her aggression. Great input and feedback to show us how to work with her in the future.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Sally M.
    2 years ago — Delray Beach, FL

    Photo of Milo Marc is very patient & clear with his instructions. Milo is really reactive to the training. Thank you so much!!!

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Lisa S.
    2 years ago — Deerfield Beach, FL

    Photo of Amore & Gracie My experience today was reassuring. There was a lot to learn and process. I'm hoping I can do this. It made me feel better to really see that Amore is really just a scared little dog not an aggressive dog.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Other
  • Estefany B.
    2 years ago — West Palm Beach, FL

    Photo of Papi, Laura, Max, Toby & Sanson The training was spot on to what they described and very informative. Everything was described in detail and worked in all instances.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Digging
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Other