Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1729 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Catherine S.
    7 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Chanel It's amazing how much we didn't know! The trainers were great!

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
  • Nona S.
    7 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Jetti I called Bark Busters to help me with Jetti's separation anxiety. Karen was very patient and thorough explaining the Bark Busters training methods. She was professional and really related to Jetti. What a great service! Thank you!

    • #Barking
    • #Digging
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Kim K.
    7 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Adam Amazing. Very professional and patient. Very happy with my first training session.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Leslie H.
    7 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Tia, Sweet Pea, Sparkles, Lulu & Little Rickie I called Bark Busters because something had to be done about all 5 of my dogs misbehaving! I was thrilled to see a noticeable improvement in their behavior while Marc and Karen were here. I am ready and feel confident I can be a great pack leader with the skills I was taught. Thank you!

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
  • Jean V.
    7 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Scoobie and Sophie Increased my confidence in dealing with and directing my dogs. Plenty of things to work on but I have lots of tools to help me handle it.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Tyler B.
    7 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Bandit Bandit was not very responsive at the beginning of the lesson but did very well by the end of the session. We are excited to get our dog trained by Bark Busters.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Carole W.
    7 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Isaac & Daisy We called Bark Busters for help with our two mini Schnauzers, Isaac & Daisy. We needed a plan on how to deal with toileting issues, separation anxiety and barking. Karen addressed all of our concerns and we were given a training schedule to follow. I would definitely recommend Bark Busters to my friends, Great Experience!

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
  • Nina F.
    7 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Bentley I am thrilled. Bentley understood and obeyed extremely well. I will need to practice to learn to stand tall!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
  • Susan M.
    7 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    We have just moved here from New York. Harley has insisted on taking care of us. It has become overwhelming! Her constant hyper protection mode is driving us nuts. We called Bark Busters to help us with her Barking, separation anxiety & toileting issues. We were amazed & thrilled on Harley responded to us once we new how to #speakdog the #brbusterway #singlesessiontransformation!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
  • Valeria G.
    7 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Teddy I called Bark Busters for help with our 10 month old puppy, Teddy. He is a good puppy and knows basic commands. He does not like his crate and has become increasingly needy. I started taking him to work with me and he behaves well there. We live in a high rise condominium with very thin walls. We were getting a lot of complaints from management that Teddy is barking when we go. Karen came today and taught us how to "Speak Dog". I was amazed on how well Teddy responded. He likes his crate again! Karen gave us a lot of pointers on how to make it into a "Zen Den". We practiced leash handling and walking in our apartment. We have follow up appointment in three weeks and I am excited to learn more. I would recommend Bark Busters to anyone struggling with their dog.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety