Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1729 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Justine T.
    10 months ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Saraghina Marc was patient, calm and helped us understand the best way to speak Gigi's language. We are thankful for his help!

    • #Aggression
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Justine.
  • Kelly W.
    10 months ago — Stuart, FL

    Photo of Juno Marc taught us about using an effective consequences for Juno's misbehaviors.

    • #Aggression
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Kelly!
  • Jill D.
    10 months ago — Jupiter, FL

    Photo of Libby We quickly realized if we did not take control of our house that our dog would. We are so pleased with what we learned, thank you!

    • #Aggression
    • #Other
  • Don & Kimberlee J.
    10 months ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Bentley Our dog training was very informative. We learned about what we are doing wrong and what to do that is correct. We also learned that Bentley needs to know that he needs to listen to all the alphas.

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Don & Kimberlee.
  • Pam W.
    10 months ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Ziva Today's experience has been very refreshing. Karen is very professional and patient. I truly believe this training will impact Ziva in a positive way for life.

    • #Aggression
    • #Jumping up
    • #Recall
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Pam!
  • Steve A.
    10 months ago — Sebastian, FL

    Photo of Lots of useful info well presented. Definitely improvement in behavior.

    • #Aggression
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Steve!
  • Michelle P.
    11 months ago — Sebastian, FL

    Photo of Brutus & Delilah We are very happy with the instructions and we saw immediate results.

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Puppy management
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Michelle!
  • Julie W.
    11 months ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Nola & Everly Our session began and ended very informative. The goals we had written down were addressed along with others. The method, structure and the Bah were emphasized and the dogs responded to that fantastically.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Julie!
  • Bill S.
    11 months ago — Boynton Beach, FL

    Great service, very professional and we saw immediate results. Looking forward to working on this program and continuing to see improvements with Dexter.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
  • Stefanie F.
    11 months ago — Stuart, FL

    Photo of Gaia, Juno & Luna Marc had clear and simple direction to modify our dogs behaviors.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Stefanie!