Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1729 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Christine S.
    3 years ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Amazing session & service. My dogs got it right away. I will work to perfect it.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Dewi S.
    3 years ago — Delray Beach, FL

    A good first session. Good ifo and skills.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Dewi S.
    3 years ago — Delray Beach, FL

    A good first session. Good info and skills.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Guy M.
    3 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Frankie I have never seen Frankie so well behaved so quickly. I have seen more progress today than ever before!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Lissa N.
    3 years ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Dakota Dakota has really responded to Marks training methods I didn't expect him to leave the bathroom and stay in the living room with others around. He also followed the commands immediately and was actually happy which kept me from crying.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
  • Laura F.
    3 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Luna, Jack and Andy Marc came in and immediately after a debrief of our major concern started training us. He walked my husband and I through the training steps very slowly and carefully. The dogs responded immediately.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Frank M.
    3 years ago — Boca Raton, FL

    Photo of Catalina Very impressed with Karen and so is my dog.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
  • Jaqueline C.
    3 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Kiwi and Fiona Marc was very thorough. He was patient and clearly explained how to work with our dogs. It was a pleasure working with Marc. We saw immediate results.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Sibling rivalry
  • Shelby O.
    3 years ago — Stuart, FL

    By the end of the session I noticed a big change in Dino. He was much easier to get calm and keep calm. I haven't experienced him with this good behavior before.

    • #Puppy management
  • Richard G.
    3 years ago — Boynton Beach, FL

    Excellent!

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up