Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1745 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Nancy C.
    2 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Annah Fulfilling, beneficial, and a great teacher. Looking forward to better control of our puo based on what we have learned.

    • #Aggression
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Other
  • Lisa M.
    2 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Noble & Max Awesome! Knew exactly how to correct our dog's behavior.

    • #Aggression
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Other
  • Yujiana R.
    2 years ago — Homestead, FL

    I always thought my dog was stubborn but after today's training session I realized that I am the one that needs to speak dog language not the opposite. So happy I am in tears.

    • #Aggression
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
  • John L.
    2 years ago — Boynton Beach, FL

    Photo of Leia and George Training session was very clear and 100 % understandable.

    • #Aggression
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Puppy management
  • Karla T.
    2 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Tegan, Rosie & Calla Marc is super knowledgeable and passionate with his training. Day one he has given us plenty of tools for success. Looking forward to more sessions.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Other
  • Mary S.
    2 years ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Winston & Willow We learned how to work on jumping and nipping, exiting the front door, create training and how to speak dog. We reconfigured the play area ams crate for potty training. There was a lot of great ideas that we are anxious to put to use.

    • #Puppy management
  • Mike S.
    2 years ago — Sebastian, FL

    Photo of Daisy & Frank Very informative and knowledgeable. Great with dogs!

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Other
  • Joe N.
    2 years ago — Jupiter, FL

    Photo of Raider Marc was amazing today. With in 10 minutes we noticed a tremendous difference with our dog. He was walking on leash with in 20 seconds. We will forever be grateful to Marc for teaching us how to enjoy our dog more.

    • #Puppy management
  • Daniel I.
    2 years ago — Boynton Beach, FL

    Photo of Chaos Very good experience. Train the owner and the dog will follow. We learned how to claim our space and make Chaos realize that he will not be in charge of the house.

    • #Puppy management
  • Jim & Ana M.
    2 years ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Maverick Amazed at how quickly Maverick was able to listen and not approach the front door.

    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling