Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1702 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Susan T.
    5 years ago — Jensen Beach, FL

    Amazing, Effective results right away.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • April E.
    5 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Flint Flint's behavior was noticeably and dramatically better within minutes of the training process. My wife and I were immediately impressed by the simplicity a d effectiveness of the training system.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Toileting
  • Loralee C.
    5 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Peanut, Slate & Snickers The instructor was very informative, professional and patient. I have confidence in what he taught us and we can teach it to our companions.

    • #Aggression
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Leslie R.
    5 years ago — Boynton Beach, FL

    Photo of Traci We had an amazing experience!

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
  • Mike & Natalie H.
    5 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Bubbles & Memphis Excellent!

    • #Barking
    • #Digging
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
  • Connie B.
    5 years ago — Lake Worth, FL

    Photo of Roxie & Annie I found the training session simple yet impressive. I love the way the approach was on target.

    • #Aggression
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Karen R.
    5 years ago — Delray Beach, FL

    Marc is an excellent trainer. He explained everything in detail to us before the training began.
    Our dog Cameron responded to the training so quickly it was unbelievable. We couldn't even walk our dog outside around other dogs and people because he was so aggressive. He is now like a new dog. We even took him to a outside restaurant with lots of people and other dogs and he was very well behaved. No barking or going after the other dogs or people. All I can say is this training is amazing.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Cora D.
    5 years ago — Palm Beach Gardens, FL

    Photo of Remi Awesome from beginning to end!

    • #Aggression
    • #Digging
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Maria I.
    5 years ago — Delray Beach, FL

    Photo of Lucas Amazing & life altering!!! I couldn't have asked for a better trainer than Marc! Forever grateful! We loved it!

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Robert R.
    5 years ago — Jupiter, FL

    Photo of Dexter Great tips & strategies for correcting behaviors.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Recall
    • #Other