Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1729 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Tony C.
    5 years ago — Delray Beach, FL

    Photo of Benjamin Frances & Bartholomew Douglas It was extremely educational and very surprising how the instructions worked immediately. Absolutely Fantastic!

    • #Sibling rivalry
  • Frank P.
    5 years ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Molly Very Good, Learned a lot! Mark was very helpful and Molly learned fast!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Anthony & Tripp J.
    5 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Prissy & Franny I was totally blown away by the process. I would defiantly recommend Bark Busters to everyone!

    • #Aggression
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Mike W.
    5 years ago — Boca Raton, FL

    Photo of Coco I have trained large dogs, however our 15 lb. Italian gray hound would not listen! we contacted bark busters and Mark came to our house Saturday night at 5:30. Coco barked her head off, groweled n was bad. Within 1 1/2 hrs our dog had a personality change. calm nice n obedient. We r very happy n can hardly believe the change.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Jim S.
    5 years ago — Delray Beach, FL

    Photo of Molly & Katie Very good & thorough.

    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
  • Margie Z.
    5 years ago — Boynton Beach, FL

    It was excellent! I love the philosophy of teaching.

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
  • Dee W.
    5 years ago — Boca Raton, FL

    Photo of Cocoa Mark was very professional and knowledgeable.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Brad F.
    5 years ago — Fort Pierce, FL

    Photo of Brewster Excellent Process, very informative,Brewster already seems calm. Marc was very helpful and kind to my dog.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Karen B.
    5 years ago — Loxahatchee, FL

    Photo of Bentley & Mercedes We went from growling and barking at Marc to loving on home. I could not believe how fast the training worked!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Sibling rivalry
  • Tara S.
    5 years ago — Palm City, FL

    It is clear taht owners need training in most cases more than the dogs.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Recall