Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1683 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Siena G.
    2 years ago — Boca Raton, FL

    Photo of Squirell I was so shocked at the amount of progress in just one session. My dog did a complete 180. Marc was very fun to work with.

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
  • Rebecca B.
    2 years ago — Jupiter, FL

    Photo of Daisy I was losing hope that Daisy's separation anxiety would never be fixed. Karen with Bark Busters made me feel that Daisy was not a lost cause. That with time and effort her anxiety will get better. She made her training program super easy by giving us easy to follow steps.

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Nancy C.
    2 years ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Jasper Jasper responded so well with in the first session. He loved the training.

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Susan L.
    2 years ago — Boca Raton, FL

    Photo of Deli I think we all learned a lot today. With practise from all of us, we will certainly get an A+!

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Michelle C.
    2 years ago — Palm City, FL

    Photo of Chewy Karen gave me tons of great information & exercises to practise.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Eric C.
    2 years ago — Sebastian, FL

    Photo of Louie, Marbles & Annie Our dogs learned (and we did too!) how to see us as alpha, as protectors, to respect our personal space etc. On the leash they learned how to follow not lead.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Christian A.
    2 years ago — Palm City, FL

    Photo of Lola This session was to the point and very informative. We learned we were doing everything to train a person not a dog! Marc showed us immediately how to "Speak Dog". Loved the session!

    • #Aggression
    • #Other
  • Queta M.
    2 years ago — Palm Beach Gardens, FL

    Photo of Iggy Very well presented, easy to understand and implement with immediate results!

    • #Aggression
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • David W.
    2 years ago — Delray Beach, FL

    Marc was fantastic and exceeded our expectations. In a few hours we were amazed with how much Myrtle reduced her aggression and barking with strangers, as well as responding to commands without treats. She's also significantly better when walking with us. We are very happy we called Bark Busters.

    - Niki and David

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
  • Bill B.
    2 years ago — Jupiter, FL

    Photo of Bianca Casual, effective, fun and exceeds expectations.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Recall
    • #Other