Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1729 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Chris U.
    4 months ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Ruger We are thankful we contacted Bark Busters while Ruger was still a puppy. It is great to see changes instantly.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Chris!
  • John M.
    4 months ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Oakley Very informative, simple but effective. Information was presented well. I was surprised that the techniques worked so quickly.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you John!
  • Emily M.
    4 months ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Ella Karen was most informative. I learned so much that I didn't know about dogs. Now I have to train myself!

    • #Puppy management
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Emily!
  • Maricelie R.
    4 months ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Tina I learned how to correctly call my dog to come to me, keep her on leash at all times outside and stop destructive behaviors.

    • #Puppy management
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Maricelie.
  • Rebecca D.
    4 months ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Zelda The transformation of Zelda Pearl exceeded all of our expectations. The techniques used were exactly what we wanted, direction with loving intent.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Rebecca!
  • Wendi S.
    4 months ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Rambo Marc was fantastic! Everything was explained very clearly and he made everything very personable.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Wendi!
  • Martina C.
    4 months ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Marlo Marlo learned a lot in our training session. We are excited to work more with Marlo.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Martina!
  • Tom L.
    4 months ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Molly All of our issues were addressed. My wife and I are well on the path of becoming alphas. Molly has settled down already.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Tom!
  • Jerrod W.
    4 months ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Abby, Ari, Kita & Cali The philosophy applied immediately impacted the dog behaviors. It was fantastic to see the difference.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Jerrod!
  • Paula J.
    4 months ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Olive & Isabelle So very informative and effective. We are so excited to be on the road to freedom!

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Paula and Tim!