Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1702 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Mary Jane W.
    13 months ago — Stuart, FL

    Photo of Mia Marc has been amazing. Very informational ams hands on. He has showed the skills and tools needed to help provide us with a happier, healthier dog.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Layla B.
    13 months ago — Lake Worth, FL

    Photo of Stella Quick results! We were amazed by how quickly our dog learned!

    • #Aggression
    • #Other
  • Kathy H.
    13 months ago — West Palm Beach, FL

    Photo of Gator The training was great! We learned new tips on how to make everyone happier in their own space.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Alberto & Samantha F.
    13 months ago — Lake Worth, FL

    Photo of Dora & Sydney John was great! We were amazed at how simple and how quickly our dogs picked up this training. We are both a lot more confident. We are believers in this training system!

    • #Aggression
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Toileting
  • Donna S.
    13 months ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Max Well knowledgeable. Very helpful and understanding.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Ruben M.
    13 months ago — Lake Worth, FL

    Photo of Bimba & Angie The training session was great. I didn't expect to notice a big difference in my dogs' behavior and I am very happy with the results. John was very helpful and clear. Great teacher!

    • #Barking
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Pedro P.
    13 months ago — Fort Pierce, FL

    Understanding how dogs communicate and how to talk dog to get the results we want is amazing. I am alpha dog and she is calm and respectful.

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Other
  • WQendy W.
    13 months ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Chops, JJ, Tessa, Layla, Sadie & Bella Professional creative, knowledgeable, fun technique.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Sibling rivalry
  • Susan W.
    13 months ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Buddy & Peaches We learned a lot today with Marc. Our dogs are much more calm and behaved.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • John & Michelle G.
    13 months ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Gypsy & Blue We are both amazed at the changes in our dogs in only one session. We are looking forward to their continued improvements.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other