Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1702 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Pamela B.
    5 years ago — Jensen Beach, FL

    Photo of Oreo Organized planned approach, targeted the area's of concern, positive approach for Oreo.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Joe C.
    5 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Mac Amazing, actually made changes this first time training. Awesome Max is doing much better. Now we haeve to do our part.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Connie R.
    5 years ago — Palm City, FL

    I have spent years doing everything wrong where training our dogs is considered. I was shocked and delighted to see how quickly our pups understood what we wanted them to do.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Sherri M.
    5 years ago — Boynton Beach, FL

    Photo of Yoshi & Sugar Very professional and addressed all our concerns. Gave us a lot of clear ways to address problems we have been having. Hopefully we can 1/2 as good a job (Ha Ha) as Marc!

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
  • Johanna B.
    5 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Bella Eye opening, very pleasant for our dog & trainee (me).

    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Gloria N.
    5 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Sarge Very knowledgeable for us & our dog.

    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Tina M.
    5 years ago — Lake Worth, FL

    Very happy with the way my dog's responded. They will be perfect puppies soon, Very Happy!!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
  • Adele R.
    5 years ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Georgie & Gracie Marc was very good with the dog's. He taught us how to work with the dog's and get control
    of a few important lessons. Hope to work with him again soon.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Toileting
  • Aubrey L.
    5 years ago — Jupiter, FL

    Photo of Noticeable change immediately, more confident already.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Sibling rivalry
  • Jeff R.
    5 years ago — Delray Beach, FL

    Photo of Rocco Difference techniques, seem very effective.

    • #Barking
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
    • #Other