Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1702 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Darcy & Joe M.
    4 years ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Gemma Very informative and eye opening. Can not believe how quickly our dog learned. Great experience!

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Digging
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • James K.
    4 years ago — Delray Beach, FL

    Photo of Cheyenne Great hands on practice today.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Mona F.
    4 years ago — Lake Worth, FL

    Photo of Petunia, Killer, Sailor, Leo and Apollo An excellent beginning to what we felt was a hopeless situation. Feeling very hopeful.

    • #Aggression
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Other
  • Mary & Carlo O.
    4 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Totally worth it! The use of posture to train a dog instead of voice commands.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Linda H.
    4 years ago — Fort Pierce, FL

    Photo of Cosmos A little overwhelming but very informative and helpful.I am very pleased with the outcome.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Missy d.
    4 years ago — Hobe Sound, FL

    Photo of Le Meurice Impressive, professional training.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Other
  • Robert S.
    4 years ago — Delray Beach, FL

    Photo of Buddy and Max Dogs were submissive and were very responsive to this method.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
  • Linda and Marty R.
    4 years ago — Boca Raton, FL

    Photo of Dexter Marc was professional and easily explained the system we were going to use to train Dexter.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Frank and Lisa A.
    4 years ago — Wellington, FL

    Photo of Cassie, Riley, Charlie & Bandit Marc addresses a list of specifies behavioral issues and corrected each one by the end of he session. We are very pleased with the results! I have used many types of training tools and services but this by far is the most effective in the least amount of time.

    • #Aggression
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Sibling rivalry
  • Roy & Yury H.
    4 years ago — Boynton Beach, FL

    Photo of Radsy First training session was great, behaviors were addressed.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Other